Tease is in public chat

Rated 4.10/5 based on 717 customer reviews

As a “Follower” of a Public Account, you may receive notices of updates to the content available in the Public Account and in the Public Chat included within the Public Account.As a “Subscriber” of a Public Account, you will be able to send and receive one-on-one messages with the Public Account.References to “Administrator” refer collectively to Public Account Administrators, Public Chat Administrators, Bot Administrators, Community Administrators (including Superadmins) and VAP Administrators.The Viber Policies and these Guidelines apply to all uses of the Services as follows: 1.1 As a user of the Services, you will be exposed to content shared by other users of the Services (“Viber Users”).If you choose to use these Services, please take a few minutes to read our Terms of Use, Viber’s Privacy Policy, Viber’s Public Content Policy and Viber’s DMCA Policy (collectively, the “Viber Policies”) as well as the below Viber Public Account, Public Chat, Bot, Community and VAP Terms & Guidelines (the “Guidelines”) which govern your use of the Services.

Viber does not control nor take any responsibility for the content posted by Viber Users on any Service.your name and profile picture, and, if you activate your location button on the chat screen, your location if you choose to attach it to your messages).1.4 When you choose to use our Services, you agree and opt-in to receive from Viber and/or Administrator notifications related to the Public Account, Public Chat, Bot and/or Communities that you choose to follow, subscribe, patriciate in, join and/or administer. The Public Accounts feature enables you to view as guests, follow or subscribe to Public Accounts, which includes the Public Chat feature (each, a “Public Account”).When a Community Member sends you a private message, you will automatically receive a notification showing their Viber name and the Communities that you have in common with this Member, and you will be able to decide whether to ‘show message’ or ‘block’ this Member from sending you messages through the Community and any other Community that you are both Members of.You can also disable the Community private messaging functionality through the Community settings screen, in case you do not want to receive private messages from other Members in a specific Community.

Leave a Reply